Belfast Vape Team Creates GoFundMe Sponsorship

5764450_1440387963.9799The Belfast Vape Team is on a mission to get people to stop smoking and start vaping!

Aaron Hawkins told Agent VAPE that he wants to help as many people stop smoking and start vaping as possible.

“I am in full-time employment, but don’t have the funds to sponsor people who are constantly asking our team about giving up,” he said.

Hawkins announces a sponsorship to help people quit smoking by providing them with oil, coils and an e-cigarette for the first month of the exciting adventure.

“If not for ourselves, but for future generations who don’t stand a chance against the smoke filled homes in the U.K. alone!

I myself stopped smoking and started vaping, and I’ve never felt better about the way I look and the way I feel! Healthier, fitter and cleaner; I even smell better too,” he said.

To contribute to the Belfast GoFundMe, visit http://www.gofundme.com/Notsmokevapor.

Geef een reactie

