I am the only person to ever be banned from spaceciggysforum

Yes, that’s correct…the very people who said ” If your taking this seriously then your the one that needs help”…has banned me and I could not be more pleased. For years this bunch has made me their “whipping boy” and finally, after years… I have revenge. By using their very own tactics of hate, anger, disgust, trolling, bigotry, racism, homophobia, et cetera…I have finally gotten banned from this “troll only” e cig forum. Lol! By striking me down they have made me more powerful than they could possibly imagine……a ha ha ha haa haaaaa!!! 🙂
Geef een reactie

